Home // La villa

Welcome to the Villa Capri team

Your future in the tourism sector

As a renowned hotel on Lake Garda, we’re always looking for talented, dedicated people to enrich our team. Join an inspiring environment that combines team spirit, professionalism, and passion for the hotel industry. Contribute your unique skills and help us create unforgettable experiences for our guests.

Read more
Your career at Villa Capri

Your career journey begins here

At Villa Capri, we give you the chance to make your career flourish. Whether you already have experience in the hotel industry or are a motivated newcomer with experience in another field, we appreciate both diversity and passion. Discover your strengths here with us and unleash your potential in a working environment that supports your personal and professional development.

Read more

Team spirit and appreciation

It’s not just our guests whom we focus on here, but also our employees. We know that solidarity and appreciation lead a team to success. That’s why we promote open communication and make space for your ideas and creativity. Become part of a positive working environment where your contribution is appreciated and you can look forward to new challenges every day.

Read more
Your career at Villa Capri
Dear guests,

From 8 October, we’re taking a winter break to make Villa Capri shine in new splendour for you. Thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you again from 19 April 2024.
Do you have any questions, or would you already like to book your stay for the coming season? Sara and Chiara will be happy to help you by e-mail during our winter break, too!

We wish you a magical winter and are already looking forward to seeing you again in spring.

The Villa Capri team

Hotel Villa Capri
Corso Zanardelli 172
25083 Gardone Riviera | Brescia // Italy
VAT no.: IT01487110163
T +39 0365 21537 // info@hotelvillacapri.com

Home // La Villa

Willkommen im Team der Villa Capri

Ihre Zukunft in der schönsten Branche der Welt

Als renommiertes Hotel am Gardasee sind wir stets auf der Suche nach talentierten und engagierten Menschen, die unser Team bereichern. Werden Sie Teil eines inspirierenden Umfelds, das Teamgeist, Professionalität und Leidenschaft für die Hotellerie vereint. Bringen Sie Ihre individuellen Fähigkeiten ein und gestalten Sie mit uns unvergessliche Erlebnisse für unsere Gäste.

Mehr lesen
Karriere in der Villa Capri

Ihre berufliche Reise beginnt hier

In der Villa Capri bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Karriere aufblühen zu lassen. Egal, ob Sie bereits Erfahrung in der Hotellerie mitbringen oder ein motivierter Quereinsteiger sind – wir schätzen Vielfalt und Leidenschaft gleichermaßen. Entdecken Sie bei uns Ihre Stärken und entfalten Sie Ihr Potenzial in einem Umfeld, das persönliche und berufliche Entwicklung unterstützt.

Mehr lesen

Teamgeist und Wertschätzung

Bei uns stehen nicht nur die Gäste im Mittelpunkt, sondern auch unsere Mitarbeiter. Wir wissen, dass ein erfolgreiches Team auf Zusammenhalt und Wertschätzung basiert. Deshalb fördern wir eine offene Kommunikation und schaffen Raum für Ideen und Kreativität. Werden Sie Teil einer positiven Arbeitskultur, in der Ihr Beitrag geschätzt wird und Sie sich jeden Tag auf neue Herausforderungen freuen.

Mehr lesen
Karriere in der Villa Capri
Liebe Gäste,

wir machen ab 8. Oktober 2023 Winterpause, um die Villa Capri für Euch in frischem Glanz erstrahlen zu lassen. Wir bedanken uns herzlich für Eure Treue und freuen uns darauf, Euch ab 19. April 2024 wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Ihr habt Fragen oder möchtet bereits Euren Aufenthalt für die kommende Saison buchen? Sara und Chiara sind auch während der Winterpause per E-Mail für Euch da!

Wir wünschen Euch eine magische Winterzeit und freuen uns schon jetzt auf ein fröhliches Wiedersehen im Frühjahr!

Ihr Villa Capri Team

Hotel Villa Capri
Corso Zanardelli 172
25083 Gardone Riviera | Brescia // Italien
MwSt.-Nr: IT01487110163
T +39 0365 21537 // info@hotelvillacapri.com